Plasmatreat SAS

With more than twenty years of experience in all industrial applications and more than 300 machines in France,
we offer our customers a wide range of high quality technical and sales support:


From application development support, laboratory testing and contract service to rental systems, French customers receive the best possible support.
In addition, our service department provides fast and easy spare parts and is ready to help - remotely or on-site.

Optimal support for the French market

We have been managing, directing and controlling all Plasmatreat sales and service activities in this region since 2000. Through direct customer consultation, we enable our customers to successfully integrate and operate our innovative Openair Plasma® treatment systems for industrial fine cleaning and surface activation as well as our PlasmaPlus® coating technologies.

Our optimal location close to major research centers and at the center of important industrial investment decisions makes us easily accessible to our existing and potential customers and provides the best and fastest service.

We organize and participate in trade fairs, seminars and exhibitions and actively support our extensive network of service technicians and distributors throughout the region to serve our customers as efficiently and effectively as possible.

Comprehensive plasma know-how for the French market

The french subsidiary of the world market leader for atmospheric plasma systems from Steinhagen/Germany offers users standardized and individualized solutions for a wide range of applications with a broad spectrum of plasma systems and components. Plasmatreat's specially developed Openair-Plasma technology can be used for ultra-fine cleaning, activation, and plasma-assisted deposition of surfaces. In plasma activation, oxygen- and nitrogen-containing groups are grafted onto the surfaces of polymer substrates, thereby increasing their surface energy using simple compressed air.  With the aid of the special PlasmaPlus technology, nano-coatings are applied to the substrates, creating specific surface functionalities, thus improving processes even further.

Our benefits for you:

R&D & Application Lab

Through our state-of-the-art R&D & Application Laboratory here in France, our application experts are able to conduct detailed customer trials & process assessments. This ensures that each application is tested, evaluated and proven in the field before implementation and integration.

Rental Systems

If you are interested in testing plasma treatment in your production or laboratory, we are happy to help. We can provide you with our plasma test systems on a rental basis. First we will evaluate the situation/application you have in your production and what your requirements are.

Sales & Technical Sales

Our team consists of technically trained professionals who see themselves not only as salespeople and your point of contact in the purchasing process, but also as experts who want to understand the needs of the production process.

Service & Support

Customer proximity and swift reaction times are at the core of what we do and are key success factors for a long and trusted relationship with our clients. Not only are we able to deliver all regular spare parts promptly, we are also capable to provide fast & efficient service & support – remotely or directly on site.

Get in contact:

Stephan Gruber

Managing Director

+33 1 60 92 41 56

Plasmatreat SAS

Avec plus de vingt ans d'expérience dans toutes les applications industrielles et plus de 300 machines en France,
nous offrons à nos clients une large gamme d'assistance technique et commerciale de haute qualité :

Qu'il s'agisse d'aide au développement d'applications, d'essais en laboratoire, de services contractuels ou de systèmes de location, les clients français bénéficient de la meilleure assistance possible.
En outre, notre service après-vente fournit des pièces de rechange rapidement et facilement et est prêt à vous aider - à distance ou sur place.

 

 

Un soutien optimal au marché français

Depuis 2000, nous gérons, dirigeons et contrôlons toutes les activités de vente et de service de Plasmatreat dans cette région. En conseillant directement nos clients, nous leur permettons d'intégrer et d'utiliser avec succès nos systèmes innovants de traitement Openair Plasma® pour le nettoyage fin industriel et l'activation des surfaces, ainsi que nos technologies de revêtement PlasmaPlus®.

Notre situation optimale, à proximité des principaux centres de recherche et au cœur des décisions d'investissement industriel importantes, nous permet d'être facilement accessibles à nos clients existants et potentiels et d'offrir le service le plus rapide et le plus performant.

Nous organisons et participons à des foires commerciales, des séminaires et des expositions et nous soutenons activement notre vaste réseau de techniciens de service et de distributeurs dans toute la région afin de servir nos clients de la manière la plus efficace possible.

 

Un savoir-faire complet en matière de plasma pour le marché français

La filiale française du leader mondial des systèmes plasma atmosphériques de Steinhagen/Allemagne offre aux utilisateurs des solutions standardisées et personnalisées pour une large gamme d'applications avec un large éventail de systèmes et de composants plasma. La technologie Openair-Plasma spécialement développée par Plasmatreat peut être utilisée pour le nettoyage ultrafin, l'activation et le dépôt de surfaces assisté par plasma. Lors de l'activation par plasma, des groupes contenant de l'oxygène et de l'azote sont greffés sur les surfaces des substrats polymères, augmentant ainsi leur énergie de surface à l'aide d'un simple air comprimé.  Grâce à la technologie spéciale PlasmaPlus, des nano-revêtements sont appliqués sur les substrats, créant des fonctionnalités de surface spécifiques, ce qui améliore encore les processus.

 

 

Nos avantages pour vous :

Laboratoire de R&D et d'application

Grâce à notre laboratoire de R&D et d'application ultramoderne situé en France, nos experts en applications sont en mesure de mener des essais détaillés auprès des clients et d'évaluer les processus. Cela garantit que chaque application est testée, évaluée et éprouvée sur le terrain avant d'être mise en œuvre et intégrée.

Systèmes de location

Si vous souhaitez tester le traitement au plasma dans votre production ou votre laboratoire, nous sommes heureux de vous aider. Nous pouvons vous fournir nos systèmes de test du plasma en location. Dans un premier temps, nous évaluerons la situation/l'application que vous avez dans votre production et vos besoins.

Ventes et ventes techniques

Notre équipe est composée de professionnels ayant reçu une formation technique et qui se considèrent non seulement comme des vendeurs et votre point de contact dans le processus d'achat, mais aussi comme des experts désireux de comprendre les besoins du processus de production.

Service et support

La proximité avec le client et la rapidité de réaction sont au cœur de notre activité et constituent des facteurs clés de succès pour une relation durable et de confiance avec nos clients. Nous sommes non seulement en mesure de livrer rapidement toutes les pièces de rechange habituelles, mais aussi de fournir un service et une assistance rapides et efficaces, à distance ou directement sur site.

Prenez contact avec nous :

Stephan Gruber

Managing Director

+33 1 60 92 41 56